Disco Dose


I love disco. My parents love disco. When I play these songs, they remember ‘the good old days’ and tell me they swear they’ve “heard this song before”. They’re wrong. These are all modern tracks, inspired by the good old 70s and 80s.


Chilly Gonzales – You Can Dance


Ghost (Hey Champ Remix) – Gemini Club


Groove Armada – History (Grum Remix)


Private – My Secret Lover

Bonus: Upstation – Take Me Out
Bonus: Wait Up (Boots of Danger) (RAC Remix) – Tokyo Police Club

Leave a Reply

